Honorary Board of Directors

WeMN would like to thank and acknowledge our founders and those who have served on the Board of Directors by naming them to our Honorary Board of Advisors. These women have been instrumental to the organization and continue to remain actively involved to ensure the success of WeMN and its members. We sincerely thank you for donating your time and unique talents.

Amalia Moreno-Damgaard, Founder & First President Emeritus

Janel Anderson, Second President Emeritus

Past Board Members 

Cyndy Arey (founding board member)

Margaret Cronin (founding board member)

Katie Clobes (founding board member)

Kathleen Schneibel

Meg Jakubik

Cathy Burriss

Angie Williams

Beth Backen

Jana Soiseth

Rachel Bauer

Amy Perez Ortiz

Jackie Lee Stone

Karen Emanuelson

Stacy Klone

Kristen Brown

Amy Jauman

Debra Breedlove

Lisa Hayes

Sharon Knuth

Molly Nicholson

Jen Radke

Sherryln Thompson

Nikki Abramson

Claire Mitchell

Jenn Espinosa-Goswami

Jennifer Pollard

Women Entrepreneurs of Minnesota is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization, based in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software